Staff

Staff

 

Pastoral Team


m7w00xnczzuo2bq2no31rlnxupl.png
Rev. Lazaro “Larry” Revilla

Pastor

lrevilla@stmariana.org

Rev. Miguel Menjivar
Rev. Miguel Menjivar

Associate Pastor

mmenjivar@stmariana.org

   
Louie Reyes

Seminarian

St. John’s Seminary

Eduardo Pruneda

Seminarian

Queen of Angels


Parish Office


Susan Campos

Parish Secretary

scampos@stmariana.org

Marie Martinez

Business Manager

mmartinez@stmariana.org

   
Jessica Estrella

Office Assistant

Ada Becerra

Office Assistant

   
 

 

Rubie Gonzalez-Parra

(Rubie is currently away serving as

a U.S. Congressional Intern)

Office Assistant


Parish Ministry Leaders


 
Dolores Gomez

Music Director

562-949-8240 x29

dgomez@stmariana.org

 

Faith Formation Programs

Jose Luis Plascencia

Confirmation Coordinator

562-949-8240 x28

jlplascencia@stmariana.org

 

Pablo Palacios

First Communion Coordinator

562-949-8240 x21

 

 

Moises R. Vargas

Adult Faith Formation

RCIA & Confirmation

562-949-8240

mvargas@stmariana.org



St. Marianne School


Dr. Frank Montejano

Principal

(562) 949-1234